OUR STAFF/NUESTRO PERSONAL

Rev. John Toepfer O.F.M. Cap.
Pastor/Párroco

(719) 633-7204 ext. 104
fjtoepfer@olgcos.org


Rev. Homero Cardozo Vargas
Parochial Vicar/Vicario Parroquial

(719) 633-7204 ext. 105




Ernesto Romero

Deacon/Diácono

Cliff Donnelly
Deacon/Diácono


Valerie Carriedo, Admin. Assistant to the Pastor/Asistente del Pastor
(719) 633-7204 ext. 101
vcarriedo@olgcos.org


Pat Romero, Director of Religious Education/Directora de Educación Religiosa
(719) 633-7204 ext. 107

promero@olgcos.org



Marcela Corona, Office Assistant/Asistente de la Oficina

            (719) 633-7204 ext. 102             

mcorona@olgcos.org

 

Zulema Castro, Office Assistant / Asistente de la Oficina

               (719) 633-7204 ext. 100            

zcastro@olgcos.org

 
Jasmin Nunez, Office Assistant / Asistente de la Oficina

               (719) 633-7204 ext. 100             

jnunez@olgcos.org


Sandra Rohr, Choir Director, English/Directora del Coro

Antonio Salinas, Choir Director, Spanish/Director del Coro

Pablo Garcia, Maintenance/Mantenimiento

Diane Olivieri, Accountant/Contadora